In Need of a Nap

I have a brilliant post for you. I really do. But my bed is drowning out the words.

We had a very busy weekend. Holiday decorations went up at our house. We attended Christmas parties and had a visit from GrammaJ. The muppets enjoyed friends, food, family and fun. We read book after book (including my favorite seasonal title, “The Polar Express”).

I cleaned and cooked. I folded laundry. I ran errands. I seriously reconsidered the mocking of the coffee maker…

So, under the glow of the white Christmas lights on our tree, I’m signing off here. The muppets are in bed, snuggled up warm and cozy. I’m taking the opportunity to do the same.

Talk to you all soon!

2 responses to “In Need of a Nap

Leave a Reply

